Home   Our Governors

Our Governors

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors page. For a full list of Governors and their roles, please see the list below:

  • Oliver Kempton, Chair of Governors
  • Janet Walker-O’Brien, Vice Chair
  • Lynne Cooper, Executive Headteacher
  • Pippa Baker, Associate Member
  • Levia Ostrove-Pound, Associate Member


  • Barry Joseph
  • Christopher Brewster
  • Adetola Babatunde
  • Millicent D’Costa (Healthy Eating Link)
  • Jana Ikere
  • Swetha Kolluri (Curriculum Link)
  • Sarah Bamidele (Premises Link)


  • Costanza Lees, Parent Governor
  • Stella Twene, Parent Governor

NB: There are no register of business interests.